Tombrack united

Wexford Football League Club of the year


1994-95: Wexford League Division Five Runners Up

2008-09: Wexford League Division Four Winners

2009-10: Wexford League Division Three A Winners

2010-11: Wexford League Division Three Winners

2010-11: Billy Browne Cup Runners Up

2011-12: Wexford League Division Two A Runners Up









forms Downloads

forms Downloads


facebook Tombrack United


forms Downloads


  • colemans.png
  • mahertiling.png
  • star.png
  • oneills.png
  • avenmore.png
  • ifac.png
  • masita.png
  • estherm.png
  • benedicts.png


Club of the Year

Did you know Tombrack United were voted the Wexford Football League Club of the Year for 2017?

Get Involved

If you wish to get involved in the day to day running of the club, coaching, fitness or sponsorship get in touch with a committee member.


League Tables

You can view the latest league tables by clicking on any of the links below.

© 2022 Tombrack United AFC
Website by
Back to Top